2nd June – June is Busting Out All Over…

The thing about being a writer in your spare time is, if your main job gets busy, spare time gets limited, and you don’t get as much writing done as you want.  Which has happened a lot to me over the last few weeks- hance the latest update being now, and hance the fact some of you who are waiting for my stories for them have to wait a little longer.  I apologise for the delay, but I only have 24 hours in the day…

So what can I offer today?  Well, let’s start with some retro family counselling

An episode of In Their Own Words with a twist…

Adam and Eve help with a settlement

The Games Players call on someone special…

The Men in Black call – and they are gentlemen…

What happened to the Ladies who Lunch

Beauty and the Best help a visit in their own style

And we ask What If there were Fifties family raids

I will be back, as also God Willing, in two weeks.  Until then, I remain,

KP


LATE UPDATE: The latest Croonford Detective story from Amanda Lu

2 thoughts on “2nd June – June is Busting Out All Over…

Leave a comment